CTFd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: User Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: User Name or Email
zh_TW: 名字或電子郵件

en: Resend Confirmation Email
zh_TW: 重發確認郵件

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 目前密碼

en: Affiliation
zh_TW: 關係

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Event Name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: The name of your CTF event/workshop
zh_TW: 您的 CTF 活動/研討會的名稱

en: Event Description
zh_TW: 活動說明

en: Description for the CTF
zh_TW: CTF 的說明

en: User Mode
zh_TW: 用戶模式

en: Team Mode
zh_TW: 團隊模式

en: Controls whether users join together in teams to play (Team Mode) or play as themselves (User Mode)
zh_TW: 控制用戶是否加入團隊一起玩（團隊模式）或自己玩（用戶模式）

en: Admin Username
zh_TW: 管理員名稱

en: Your username for the administration account
zh_TW: 您的管理帳戶的帳號名

en: Admin Email
zh_TW: 管理員電子郵件

en: Your email address for the administration account
zh_TW: 您的管理帳戶的電子郵件地址

en: Admin Password
zh_TW: 管理員密碼

en: Your password for the administration account
zh_TW: 您的管理帳戶的密碼

en: Logo
zh_TW: 商標

en: Logo to use for the website instead of a CTF name. Used as the home page button. Optional.
zh_TW: 用於網站的商標，而不是 CTF 名稱。用作首頁按鈕。可選的。

en: Banner
zh_TW: 橫幅

en: Banner to use for the homepage. Optional.
zh_TW: 用於主頁的橫幅。可選的。

en: Small Icon
zh_TW: 小圖標

en: favicon used in user's browsers. Only PNGs accepted. Must be 32x32px. Optional.
zh_TW: 用戶瀏覽器中使用的圖標。僅接受 PNG。必須為 32x32 像素。可選的。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: CTFd Theme to use. Can be changed later.
zh_TW: 要使用的 CTFd 主題。以後可以更改。

en: Theme Color
zh_TW: 主題顏色

en: Color used by theme to control aesthetics. Requires theme support. Optional.
zh_TW: 主題使用顏色來控制畫面。需要主題支援。可選的。

en: Verify Emails
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Time when your CTF is scheduled to start. Optional.
zh_TW: 您的 CTF 計劃開始的時間。可選的。

en: End Time
zh_TW: 時間結束

en: Time when your CTF is scheduled to end. Optional.
zh_TW: 您的 CTF 計劃結束的時間。可選的。

en: Finish
zh_TW: 結束

en: Team Name
zh_TW: 隊名

en: Team Password
zh_TW: 團隊密碼

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Your team's public name shown to other competitors
zh_TW: 您團隊的公開名稱向其他競爭對手顯示

en: New Team Password
zh_TW: 新團隊密碼

en: Set a new team join password
zh_TW: 設置新的團隊加入密碼

en: Confirm Current Team Password
zh_TW: 確認目前團隊密碼

en: Provide your current team password (or your password) to update your team's password
zh_TW: 提供您目前的團隊密碼（或您的密碼）以更新您團隊的密碼

en: Your team's affiliation publicly shown to other competitors
zh_TW: 您的團隊的隸屬關係向其他競爭對手公開顯示

en: Your team's website publicly shown to other competitors
zh_TW: 您團隊的網站向其他競爭對手公開展示

en: Your team's country publicly shown to other competitors
zh_TW: 您團隊的國家/地區向其他參賽者公開顯示

en: Team Captain
zh_TW: 隊長

en: Search Field
zh_TW: 搜尋欄

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏的

en: Banned
zh_TW: 被封禁的

en: Invite Link
zh_TW: 邀請連結

en: Search for matching users
zh_TW: 搜尋匹配的用戶

en: Powered by CTFd
zh_TW: 由 CTFd 提供支援

en: Challenge
zh_TW: 挑戰

en: %(num)d Solve | %(num)d Solves
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 個人已解出

en: View Hint
zh_TW: 查看提示

en: Next Challenge
zh_TW: 下一個挑戰

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Challenges
zh_TW: 挑戰

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: We've sent a confirmation email to your email address.
zh_TW: 我們已向您的電子郵件地址發送了一封確認電子郵件。

en: Please click the link in that email to confirm your account.
zh_TW: 請點擊該電子郵件中的連結以確認您的帳戶。

en: If the email doesn’t arrive, check your spam folder or contact an administrator to manually verify your account.
zh_TW: 如果找不到電子郵件，請檢查您的垃圾郵件文件夾或聯絡管理員以手動驗證您的帳戶。

en: Change Email Address
zh_TW: 更改電子郵件地址

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼了嗎？

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: There are no notifications yet
zh_TW: 目前沒有通知

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Your username on the site
zh_TW: 您在網站上的使用者名稱

en: Never shown to the public
zh_TW: 永不公開

en: Password used to log into your account
zh_TW: 用於登錄您的帳戶的密碼

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: You can now reset the password for your account and log in. Please enter in a new password below.
zh_TW: 您現在可以重設帳戶密碼並登錄。請在下面輸入新密碼。

en: Please provide the email address associated with your account below.
zh_TW: 請在下面提供與您的帳戶關聯的電子郵件地址。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Access Tokens
zh_TW: 訪問令牌

en: Your profile has been updated
zh_TW: 你的個人資料已經更新

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: API Key Generated
zh_TW: API 密鑰已生成

en: Please copy your API Key, it won't be shown again!
zh_TW: 請複製您的API Key，它不會再出現了！

en: Active Tokens
zh_TW: 活躍代幣

en: Delete Token
zh_TW: 刪除令牌

en: Are you sure you want to delete this token?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此令牌嗎？

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Date &amp; Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間時間

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 集成

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Participants register accounts and form teams
zh_TW: 參賽者註冊帳號並建立團隊

en: If a team member solves a challenge, the entire team receives credit
zh_TW: 如果團隊成員解決了挑戰，整個團隊都會獲得點數

en: Easier to see which team member solved a challenge
zh_TW: 更容易看到哪個團隊成員解決了挑戰

en: May be slightly more difficult to administer
zh_TW: 管理可能稍微困難一些

en: Participants only register an individual account
zh_TW: 參與者只需註冊個人帳號

en: Players can share accounts to form pseudo-teams
zh_TW: 玩家可以共享帳號組建偽隊伍

en: Easier to organize
zh_TW: 更容易組織

en: Difficult to attribute solutions to individual team members
zh_TW: 很難將解決方案歸因於各個團隊成員

en: Visibility Settings
zh_TW: 可見性設定

en: Control the visibility of different sections of CTFd
zh_TW: 控制 CTFd 不同部分的可見性

en: Subscribe email address to the CTFd LLC Newsletter for news and updates
zh_TW: 訂閱 CTFd LLC 的電子郵件地址以獲取新聞和更新

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: UTC Preview
zh_TW: UTC 預覽

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Teams
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Scoreboard
zh_TW: 排行榜

en: Admin Panel
zh_TW: 管理面板

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到文件

en: Sorry about that
zh_TW: 對於那個很抱歉

en: Too many requests
zh_TW: 請求太多

en: Please slow down!
zh_TW: 請慢一點！

en: Bad Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道錯誤

en: (Optional)
zh_TW: （可選的）

en: Join Team
zh_TW: 加入團隊

en: Welcome to
zh_TW: 歡迎來到

en: Click the button below to join the team!
zh_TW: 點擊下方按鈕即可加入團隊！

en: Create Team
zh_TW: 建立團隊

en: Edit Team
zh_TW: 編輯團隊

en: Your team's profile has been updated
zh_TW: 您團隊的個人資料已更新

en: Choose Captain
zh_TW: 選擇隊長

en: Your captain rights have been transferred
zh_TW: 你的隊長權利已經轉移

en: Invite Users
zh_TW: 邀請用戶

en: Share this link with your team members for them to join your team
zh_TW: 與您的團隊成員分享此鏈接，以便他們加入您的團隊

en: Invite links can be re-used and expire after 1 day
zh_TW: 邀請連結可以重複使用，並在 1 天後過期

en: Disband Team
zh_TW: 解散團隊

en: Are you sure you want to disband your team?
zh_TW: 您確定要解散您的團隊嗎？

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: Official
zh_TW: 官方的

en: place
zh_TW: 地方

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: Members
zh_TW: 會員

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Captain
zh_TW: 隊長

en: Awards
zh_TW: 獎項

en: Solves
zh_TW: 解出了

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Value
zh_TW: 點數

en: No solves yet
zh_TW: 還沒有人解出此題

en: In order to participate you must either join or create a team.
zh_TW: 要參加的話，您必須加入或創建一個團隊。

en: Play with Official Team
zh_TW: 與官方團隊一起比賽

en: Join Unofficial Team
zh_TW: 加入非官方團隊

en: Create Unofficial Team
zh_TW: 創建非官方團隊

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: user | users
zh_TW[0]: 用戶

en: team | teams
zh_TW[0]: 團隊
