CTFd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: User Name or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

en: Resend Confirmation Email
zh_CN: 重新发送确认邮件

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Affiliation
zh_CN: 隶属关系

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: The name of your CTF event/workshop
zh_CN: 您的CTF活动/研讨会名称

en: Event Description
zh_CN: 活动描述

en: Description for the CTF
zh_CN: CTF描述

en: User Mode
zh_CN: 用户模式

en: Team Mode
zh_CN: 团队模式

en: Controls whether users join together in teams to play (Team Mode) or play as themselves (User Mode)
zh_CN: 控制用户是组队（团队模式）还是个人（个人模式）

en: Admin Username
zh_CN: 管理员用户名

en: Your username for the administration account
zh_CN: 您的管理员账号用户名

en: Admin Email
zh_CN: 管理员邮箱地址

en: Your email address for the administration account
zh_CN: 您的管理员账号邮箱地址

en: Admin Password
zh_CN: 管理员密码

en: Your password for the administration account
zh_CN: 您的管理员账号密码

en: Logo
zh_CN: 站标

en: Logo to use for the website instead of a CTF name. Used as the home page button. Optional.
zh_CN: 替换主页按钮标志。可选项。

en: Banner
zh_CN: 背景图

en: Banner to use for the homepage. Optional.
zh_CN: 用作主页的背景图。可选项。

en: Small Icon
zh_CN: 小站标

en: favicon used in user's browsers. Only PNGs accepted. Must be 32x32px. Optional.
zh_CN: 用户浏览器中使用的图标。仅接受32x32px的PNG文件。可选项。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: CTFd Theme to use. Can be changed later.
zh_CN: CTFd主题。可稍后更改。

en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Color used by theme to control aesthetics. Requires theme support. Optional.
zh_CN: 用于控制美观的颜色。需要主题支持。可选项。

en: Verify Emails
zh_CN: 验证邮箱

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Time when your CTF is scheduled to start. Optional.
zh_CN: CTF计划开始的时间。可选项。

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Time when your CTF is scheduled to end. Optional.
zh_CN: 您的CTF计划结束的时间。可选项。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Team Name
zh_CN: 队伍名称

en: Team Password
zh_CN: 队伍密码

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Your team's public name shown to other competitors
zh_CN: 公开您的队伍名称给其他参赛者

en: New Team Password
zh_CN: 新队伍密码

en: Set a new team join password
zh_CN: 设置新队伍加入密码

en: Confirm Current Team Password
zh_CN: 确认当前队伍密码

en: Provide your current team password (or your password) to update your team's password
zh_CN: 提供您当前的队伍密码（或您的密码）以更新您团队的密码

en: Your team's affiliation publicly shown to other competitors
zh_CN: 向其他参赛者公开展示您的队伍隶属关系

en: Your team's website publicly shown to other competitors
zh_CN: 向其他参赛者公开展示您的队伍网站

en: Your team's country publicly shown to other competitors
zh_CN: 向其他参赛者公开展示您队伍的国家

en: Team Captain
zh_CN: 队长

en: Search Field
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Banned
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Invite Link
zh_CN: 邀请链接

en: Search for matching users
zh_CN: 搜索匹配用户

en: Powered by CTFd
zh_CN: 由 CTFd 提供

en: Challenge
zh_CN: 挑战

en: %(num)d Solve | %(num)d Solves
zh_CN[0]: %(num)d 个解答

en: View Hint
zh_CN: 查看提示

en: Next Challenge
zh_CN: 下一个挑战

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Challenges
zh_CN: 挑战

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: We've sent a confirmation email to your email address.
zh_CN: 我们向您的邮箱发送了确认邮件。

en: Please click the link in that email to confirm your account.
zh_CN: 请点击邮件中的链接确认您的帐户。

en: If the email doesn’t arrive, check your spam folder or contact an administrator to manually verify your account.
zh_CN: 如果确认邮件没有到达，请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹或联系管理员手动验证您的账号。

en: Change Email Address
zh_CN: 更改邮箱地址

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: There are no notifications yet
zh_CN: 还没有通知

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Your username on the site
zh_CN: 您在网站上的用户名

en: Never shown to the public
zh_CN: 不对外公开

en: Password used to log into your account
zh_CN: 用于登录您账号的密码

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: You can now reset the password for your account and log in. Please enter in a new password below.
zh_CN: 您现在可以重新设置您的账号密码并登录。请在下面输入新密码。

en: Please provide the email address associated with your account below.
zh_CN: 请在下面提供与您的账号相关联的邮箱地址。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Access Tokens
zh_CN: 访问密钥

en: Your profile has been updated
zh_CN: 您的个人资料已更新

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: API Key Generated
zh_CN: 已生成API密钥

en: Please copy your API Key, it won't be shown again!
zh_CN: 请复制您的API Key，它将不会再次显示！

en: Active Tokens
zh_CN: 有效密钥

en: Delete Token
zh_CN: 删除密钥

en: Are you sure you want to delete this token?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此密钥吗？

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Mode
zh_CN: 用户模式

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Date &amp; Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 服务集成

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Participants register accounts and form teams
zh_CN: 参赛者注册账号并组成队伍

en: If a team member solves a challenge, the entire team receives credit
zh_CN: 如果一个队伍成员解决了一个挑战，整个队伍将获得点数

en: Easier to see which team member solved a challenge
zh_CN: 更容易看到哪个队伍成员解决了挑战

en: May be slightly more difficult to administer
zh_CN: 可能稍难管理

en: Participants only register an individual account
zh_CN: 参赛者只能注册个人账号

en: Players can share accounts to form pseudo-teams
zh_CN: 玩家可以以共享账号方式组成团队

en: Easier to organize
zh_CN: 更易于组织

en: Difficult to attribute solutions to individual team members
zh_CN: 难以将解决方案归功于成员个人

en: Visibility Settings
zh_CN: 可见性设置

en: Control the visibility of different sections of CTFd
zh_CN: 控制 CTFd 不同部分的可见性

en: Subscribe email address to the CTFd LLC Newsletter for news and updates
zh_CN: 订阅CTFd LLC新闻简报和更新

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: UTC Preview
zh_CN: UTC预览

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Teams
zh_CN: 团队

en: Scoreboard
zh_CN: 记分板

en: Admin Panel
zh_CN: 管理面板

en: Team
zh_CN: 队伍

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁用

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Sorry about that
zh_CN: 对不起

en: Too many requests
zh_CN: 请求次数过多

en: Please slow down!
zh_CN: 请减慢您的请求速度！

en: Bad Gateway
zh_CN: 错误网关

en: (Optional)
zh_CN: （可选）

en: Join Team
zh_CN: 加入队伍

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: Click the button below to join the team!
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮加入队伍！

en: Create Team
zh_CN: 创建队伍

en: Edit Team
zh_CN: 编辑队伍

en: Your team's profile has been updated
zh_CN: 您的队伍简介已更新

en: Choose Captain
zh_CN: 选择队长

en: Your captain rights have been transferred
zh_CN: 您的队长权利已经转让

en: Invite Users
zh_CN: 邀请用户

en: Share this link with your team members for them to join your team
zh_CN: 将此链接分享给您的队伍成员，让他们加入您的队伍

en: Invite links can be re-used and expire after 1 day
zh_CN: 邀请链接可重复使用，1 天后失效

en: Disband Team
zh_CN: 解散队伍

en: Are you sure you want to disband your team?
zh_CN: 你确定要解散你的队伍吗？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Official
zh_CN: 官方

en: place
zh_CN: 地点

en: points
zh_CN: 积分

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Captain
zh_CN: 队长

en: Awards
zh_CN: 获奖情况

en: Solves
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: No solves yet
zh_CN: 暂无解答

en: In order to participate you must either join or create a team.
zh_CN: 参与比赛必须加入或创建一个队伍。

en: Play with Official Team
zh_CN: 与官方队伍一起游戏

en: Join Unofficial Team
zh_CN: 加入非官方队伍

en: Create Unofficial Team
zh_CN: 创建非官方队伍

en: Page
zh_CN: 页码

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: user | users
zh_CN[0]: 用户

en: team | teams
zh_CN[0]: 队伍
