CTFd - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (165 entries)

en: User Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: User Name or Email
ko_KR: 이름 혹은 이메일

en: Resend Confirmation Email
ko_KR: 확인 메일 다시 보내기

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Current Password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Affiliation
ko_KR: 소속

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Expiration
ko_KR: 만료

en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성

en: Event Name
ko_KR: 이벤트 이름

en: The name of your CTF event/workshop
ko_KR: CTF 이름/워크샵 이름

en: Event Description
ko_KR: 이벤트 설명

en: Description for the CTF
ko_KR: CTF 설명

en: User Mode
ko_KR: 유저 모드

en: Team Mode
ko_KR: 팀 모드

en: Controls whether users join together in teams to play (Team Mode) or play as themselves (User Mode)
ko_KR: 사용자가 팀으로 가입해 플레이 할 것인지(팀 모드) 각자 플레이 할 것인지 (유저 모드) 지정합니다.

en: Admin Username
ko_KR: 관리자 이름

en: Your username for the administration account
ko_KR: 관리자 계정에 사용될 이름입니다.

en: Admin Email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: Your email address for the administration account
ko_KR: 관리자 계정에 사용될 이메일입니다.

en: Admin Password
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀번호

en: Your password for the administration account
ko_KR: 관리자 계정에 사용될 비밀번호입니다.

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Logo to use for the website instead of a CTF name. Used as the home page button. Optional.
ko_KR: CTF 이름 대신 사용될 웹사이트 로고. 홈페이지 버튼 등에 사용됩니다. (선택사항)

en: Banner
ko_KR: 배너

en: Banner to use for the homepage. Optional.
ko_KR: 홈페이지 배너를 지정합니다. (선택 사항)

en: Small Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: favicon used in user's browsers. Only PNGs accepted. Must be 32x32px. Optional.
ko_KR: 유저 브라우저의 favicon으로 사용됩니다. PNG만 허용되고, 32x32px만 가능합니다. (선택 사항)

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: CTFd Theme to use. Can be changed later.
ko_KR: CTFd에 테마를 사용합니다. 나중에 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Theme Color
ko_KR: 테마 색

en: Color used by theme to control aesthetics. Requires theme support. Optional.
ko_KR: 테마와 스타일을 지정할 때 사용되는 색상입니다. 테마 지원 기능이 필요합니다. (선택 사항)

en: Verify Emails
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Time when your CTF is scheduled to start. Optional.
ko_KR: CTF가 시작될 시간입니다. (선택 사항)

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Time when your CTF is scheduled to end. Optional.
ko_KR: CTF가 종료될 시간입니다. (선택 사항)

en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

en: Team Name
ko_KR: 팀 이름

en: Team Password
ko_KR: 팀 비밀번호

en: Join
ko_KR: 가입

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Your team's public name shown to other competitors
ko_KR: 팀 이름이 타 사용자에게 공개적으로 표시됩니다

en: New Team Password
ko_KR: 새 팀 비밀번호

en: Set a new team join password
ko_KR: 새 팀 가입 비밀번호 지정

en: Confirm Current Team Password
ko_KR: 팀 비밀번호 확인

en: Provide your current team password (or your password) to update your team's password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 업데이트 하기 위해서 기존 팀 비밀번호 (혹은 당신의 비밀번호)를 입력하세요

en: Your team's affiliation publicly shown to other competitors
ko_KR: 팀 소속이 타 사용자에게 공개적으로 표시됩니다

en: Your team's website publicly shown to other competitors
ko_KR: 팀 웹사이트가 타 사용자에게 공개적으로 표시됩니다

en: Your team's country publicly shown to other competitors
ko_KR: 팀 국가가 타 사용자에게 공개적으로 표시됩니다

en: Team Captain
ko_KR: 팀장

en: Search Field
ko_KR: 검색 필드

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Parameter
ko_KR: 파라미터

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨짐

en: Banned
ko_KR: 정지됨

en: Invite Link
ko_KR: 초대 링크

en: Search for matching users
ko_KR: 일치하는 유저 검색

en: Challenge
ko_KR: 챌린지

en: %(num)d Solve | %(num)d Solves
ko_KR[0]: %(num)d명 해결함

en: View Hint
ko_KR: 힌트 확인

en: Flag
ko_KR: 플래그

en: Next Challenge
ko_KR: 다음 챌린지

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Challenges
ko_KR: 챌린지

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: We've sent a confirmation email to your email address.
ko_KR: 메일 주소로 확인 메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Please click the link in that email to confirm your account.
ko_KR: 계정을 승인하기 위해서 이메일 내 링크를 클릭해 주세요.

en: If the email doesn’t arrive, check your spam folder or contact an administrator to manually verify your account.
ko_KR: 이메일이 도착하지 않았다면, 스팸 메일함을 확인하거나 관리자에게 연락하여 수동으로 계정을 승인하세요.

en: Change Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 변경

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: There are no notifications yet
ko_KR: 알림이 없습니다.

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원 가입

en: Your username on the site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사용할 이름

en: Never shown to the public
ko_KR: 타인에게 공개되지 않습니다

en: Password used to log into your account
ko_KR: 계정에 로그인할 때 사용할 비밀번호

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: You can now reset the password for your account and log in. Please enter in a new password below.
ko_KR: 계정 비밀번호를 초기화하고 로그인할 수 있습니다. 새 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please provide the email address associated with your account below.
ko_KR: 계정과 연결되어 있는 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Access Tokens
ko_KR: 접속 토큰

en: Your profile has been updated
ko_KR: 프로필이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Error:
ko_KR: 에러:

en: API Key Generated
ko_KR: API 키 생성됨

en: Please copy your API Key, it won't be shown again!
ko_KR: API키를 복사해 주세요, 이후에는 확인할 수 없습니다!

en: Active Tokens
ko_KR: 활성화 된 토큰

en: Delete Token
ko_KR: 토큰 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this token?
ko_KR: 이 토큰을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Setup
ko_KR: 만들기

en: General
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: Administration
ko_KR: 관리

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Date &amp; Time
ko_KR: 날짜 &amp; 시간

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Participants register accounts and form teams
ko_KR: 참가자들은 회원가입 후 팀을 형성해야 합니다.

en: If a team member solves a challenge, the entire team receives credit
ko_KR: 팀 멤버가 문제를 해결하면, 전체 팀이 크레딧을 받습니다.

en: Easier to see which team member solved a challenge
ko_KR: 어떤 팀 멤버가 문제를 해결하였는지 확인하기 쉽습니다.

en: May be slightly more difficult to administer
ko_KR: 관리하기 조금 어려울 수 있습니다.

en: Participants only register an individual account
ko_KR: 참가자들은 개인 계정으로만 대회를 참가합니다.

en: Players can share accounts to form pseudo-teams
ko_KR: 참가자들은 계정을 공유하며 가상의 팀을 만들수도 있습니다.

en: Easier to organize
ko_KR: 관리하기 쉽습니다.

en: Difficult to attribute solutions to individual team members
ko_KR: 개별 팀 구성원에게 솔루션을 부여하기가 어렵습니다.

en: Visibility Settings
ko_KR: 가시성 설정

en: Control the visibility of different sections of CTFd
ko_KR: CTFd의 다양한 섹션에 대한 가시성을 제어합니다.

en: Subscribe email address to the CTFd LLC Newsletter for news and updates
ko_KR: CTFd LLC 뉴스레터를 구독해 뉴스와 업데이트를 확인하세요.

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: UTC Preview
ko_KR: UTC 미리 보기

en: Users
ko_KR: 유저

en: Teams
ko_KR: 팀

en: Scoreboard
ko_KR: 점수

en: Admin Panel
ko_KR: 관리자 패널

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 금지됨

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일 존재하지 않음

en: Sorry about that
ko_KR: 죄송합니다

en: Too many requests
ko_KR: 요청이 너무 많습니다

en: Please slow down!
ko_KR: 천천히 시도해주세요!

en: (Optional)
ko_KR: (선택사항)

en: Join Team
ko_KR: 팀 가입하기

en: Click the button below to join the team!
ko_KR: 팀에 가입할려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요!

en: Create Team
ko_KR: 팀 만들기

en: Edit Team
ko_KR: 팀 편집

en: Your team's profile has been updated
ko_KR: 팀 프로필이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Choose Captain
ko_KR: 선장을 선택하세요

en: Your captain rights have been transferred
ko_KR: 귀하의 주장 권한이 이전되었습니다

en: Invite Users
ko_KR: 사용자 초대

en: Share this link with your team members for them to join your team
ko_KR: 팀원이 팀에 합류할 수 있도록 이 링크를 팀원과 공유하세요.

en: Invite links can be re-used and expire after 1 day
ko_KR: 초대 링크는 재사용 가능하며 1일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Disband Team
ko_KR: 팀해체

en: Are you sure you want to disband your team?
ko_KR: 정말로 팀을 해체하시겠습니까?

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Official
ko_KR: 공식

en: place
ko_KR: 장소

en: points
ko_KR: 포인트들

en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: Score
ko_KR: 점수

en: Captain
ko_KR: 선장

en: Awards
ko_KR: 수상

en: Solves
ko_KR: 푼 문제

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: No solves yet
ko_KR: 아무도 풀지 않음

en: In order to participate you must either join or create a team.
ko_KR: 참가하기 위해선 팀을 만들거나 가입해야 합니다.

en: Play with Official Team
ko_KR: 공식 팀으로 참가하기

en: Join Unofficial Team
ko_KR: 비공식 팀 가입하기

en: Create Unofficial Team
ko_KR: 비공식 팀 만들기

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: User
ko_KR: 유저

en: user | users
ko_KR[0]: 유저

en: team | teams
ko_KR[0]: 팀
